Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bocadillos Floridianos - OB/PN

Composer: Griebling-Haigh, Margi

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

Edition: 62273


Bocadillos Floridianos
for oboe and piano
by Margi Griebling-Haigh (b. 1960) - American composer
I. Juego de las Coquinas
II. Bajamar
III. El Sereno
IV. Lagartijas Ligeras

Bocadillos Floridianos is a set of four descriptive pieces for oboe and piano commissioned by John Mack and composed in January and February of 2000. The movements are based upon distinct impressions of various creatures which inhabit the sandy Florida beach, vividly remembered from a short vacation at the seashore.
Duration: 19:30