Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Magic Rainbow (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Grethen, Luc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1553


The Magic Rainbow
for bassoon quartet
by Luc Grethen (b. 1964)- Luxembourgish composer and pedagogue
I. The Rainbow Serpent
II. The Rainbow Dream
III. The Drink out of the Rainbow
IV. The Ride on the Rainbow
Duration: 9:00