Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Our First Steps (Score & Parts)-3OB

Composer: Grethen, Luc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1717


Our First Steps
for three oboes
by Luc Grethen (b. 1964)- Luxembourgish composer and pedagogue
I. March of the Oboes
II. Waltz of the Oboe Witches
III. The Merry Oboe Reed
IV. Three Tragic Oboes
V. The Oboe Voyage
VI. The Big Oboe Finale
Appropriate for beginners to intermediates