Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Gregoire, Sebastien

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 934


Sonata (2006)
for oboe and piano
by Sebastien Gregoire (b. 1986)- French composer
I. no designation
II. no designation
III. no designation

The composer having studied with Bulgarian-born Boris Pamouktchiev, this Sonata is a result of the meeting of French and Bulgarian cultures, and a beautiful complicity between master and pupil.