Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Pieces - EH/PN

Composer: Grandval, Marie Clemence de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 70670


Two Pieces
for English horn and piano
by Marie Clemence de Grandval (1830-1907) - French composer
  1. Lamento
  2. Valse
  3. Andante espressivo
  4. Finale
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck