As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Poetic Waltzes (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Granados, Enrique

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2030


Eight Poetic Waltzes
for woodwind quintet
by Enrique (Enric) Granados (1867-1916)- Spanish pianist and composer
Preludio: Vivace molto
I. Melodioso
II. Tempo di Valse noble
III. Tempo di Valse lente
IV. Allegro umoristico
V. Allegretto
VI. Quasi ad libitum
VII. Vivo
VIII. Presto
Finale: Tempo di Valse
Arranged by Silvia Coricelli