Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Autumn from "The Four Seasons" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Glenn Prohasky (Australia)

Edition: A23


Autumn from "The Four Seasons"
for woodwind quintet
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist

Arranged by Glenn Prohasky
Duration: 10:00