From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Gounod, Charles

Publisher: Scott A. Switzer

Edition: SASMP12


Ave Maria: Meditation sur le Premiere Prelude de Piano de JS Bach
for flute, bassoon, and piano (or harp)
by Charles Gounod (1818-1893)- French composer

Arranged by Scott A. Switzer
The piano part is interchangeable with harp. This edition is based on the Gounod "Ave Maria" paired with the piano prelude of JS Bach.