We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 45-OB/PN

Composer: Goossens, Eugene

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63083


Concerto in One Movement Op 45
for oboe and piano
by Eugene Goossens (1893-1962)- English conductor and composer

Duration: 12:00