Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in d minor Op 93 (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Goepfart

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1616


Quartet in d minor Op 93
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Karl Eduard Goepfart (1859-1942)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegro risoluto
II. Scherzo
III. Fuga- Allegro vivo con bravura

Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck