We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Spanish Dances-OB/PN

Composer: Lane, Philip

Publisher: Oxford University Press/Goodmusic Publishing

Edition: GM024


Three Spanish Dances
for oboe and piano
by Philip Lane (b. 1950)- English composer and musicologist
1. Malaguena
2. Habanera
3. Tango

Originally for oboe and orchestra, this is the piano reduction of the original. Comes with an alternate clarinet part as well.

Duration: 8:30