We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet in Eb Major (Score Only)-OB/BSN/HN/STGS

Composer: Glinka, Mikhail

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP152S


Septet in Eb Major
for oboe (or clarinet), horn, bassoon, two violins (or one violin and one viola), cello, and string bass
by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857)- Russian composer
I. Adagio Maestoso- Allegro moderato
II. Adagio non tanto
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-152-glinka-septet-in-eb-sc-pts-ob-bsn-hn-stgs