Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Glinka, Mikhail

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 6787


for bassoon and piano
by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857)- Russian composer

Arranged and edited by Iwan Kostlan. This work is an arrangement of the first movement of Glinka's Sonata for viola and piano.