Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue for Four Voices (score & parts) - OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Glinka, Mikhail

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1992 - 67877


Fugue for Four Voices
for double reed quartet: oboe, English horn, and two bassoons
by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857) - Russian composer

Arranged by Mark Perchanok