As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Sonata in a minor D821 "Arpeggione" (Schubert)-BSN/PN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4482


This arrangement of Schubert's Sonata contains (or rather, doesn't contain!) several cuts and is almost ten minutes shorter than the arrangements by Arnold Irchai and Masahito Tanaka. The cuts are well-considered, and make for a well-balanced piece. 


To order this title, please click on the following link: