Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sarabande & Bouree I & II (Bach, JS)-4BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4525


Sarabande & Bouree I & II
for four bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Loren Glickman from the Third Cello Suite.
To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-4525-bach-js-sarabande-bouree-i-ii-arr-glickman-4bsn