As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Promenade (Moussorgsky) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4588


from "Pictures at an Exhibition"
for four bassoons
by Modest Moussorgsky (1839-1881)- Russian composer

Arranged by Loren Glickman. To order this title, please click here