Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Irish Suite - BSN/PN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4474 - 46494


Irish Suite
for bassoon and piano

by Loren Glickman (1924-2021), American composer, bassoonist, conductor, contractor and author

A three-movement Suite of Irish tunes. Familiar tunes include:
1. The Ashtree Grove
2. The Banks of Claudy
3. Bantry Lasses
4. Remembering Marty
5. After the Battle
6. The Advise
7. Autumn Woods