As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Boccherini)-BSN/PN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4480


for bassoon and piano
by Ridolfo Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)- Italian composer and cellist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Allegro
Arranged by Loren Glickman from the original for cello and orchestra. To order this title, please click on the following link: