Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Piano Sonata Op 36 #1" (Clementi) (Performance Scores)-2BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4628


Allegro from "Piano Sonata Op 36 #1"
for two bassoons
by Muzio Clementi (1752-1832)- Italian-born English composer, pianist, pedagogue, conductor, music publisher, editor, and piano manufacturer

Arranged by Loren Glickman. This title comes as two performance scores. To order this title, please click here