Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio - OB/CL/PN

Composer: Gilson, Paul

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63526


for oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Paul Gilson (1865-1942) - Belgian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Presto
This is a facsimile copy of an older, unknown edition.