Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octocaglia (Score & Parts)-WW8 (OB/EH)

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF16


Octocaglia (2009)
for oboe, English horn, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gary Friedman (b 1934)- American composer

This is the composer's 6th octet, in passacaglia form. An English horn substitutes for second oboe.

Duration: 5:00
For more information please visit: