Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Meanderings (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF15


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer

I started playing fairly regularly in a wind octet (two each of oboes, clarinets, horns, and bassoons) in 2007 and like very much both the large sound and variety of sound colors that this combination can provide. This, my first octet has both serious and light-hearted sections.- Gary Friedman

Duration: 5:00
For more information please visit: