Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Insistence (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF12


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer

Friedman's 5th octet, this one with an emphasis on rhythm.

Duration: 5:00
For more information please visit: