We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue #2 (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF05


Fugue #2
for oboe, English horn, and two bassoons
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer

This is my second fugue for four winds. It is lively like the first, but the players and listeners are provided some respite by a chorale-like passage in the middle. - Gary Friedman
Duration: 4:00
For more information please visit: http://www.garyfriedmanmusic.net/