The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet for Winds & Piano-WW5/PN

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF04


Sextet for Winds & Piano
for flute (doubles piccolo), oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer
1. Fantasy on a March
2. Andante
3. Lively
The first movement is an arrangement for these instruments of Fantasy on a March. The second movement is slow and romantic and, I think, one of the best pieces I have composed. The third movement is light-hearted and contains a contrapuntal section with substantial dissonance.
     - Gary Friedman
Duration: 15:00
For more information please visit: