We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three 16th Century Dances (score & parts) - WW8 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Gervaise, Claude

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59514


Three 16th Century Dances
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons, with optional contrabassoon or string bass
by Claude Gervaise (1540-1583) - French composer, editor and arranger from the Renaissance

1. Basse danse La Volunte (1:44)
2. Pavane d'Angleterre et Gaillarde (3:41)
3. Allemande (2:38)

Transcribed and arranged by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
Duration: 7:17