Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gershwin by Special Arrangement - BSN/CD (Piano)

Composer: Gershwin, George

Publisher: Warner Brothers

Edition: 477B


Gershwin by Special Arrangement
for bassoon and piano (on compact disc)
by George Gershwin (1898-1937) - American composer and pianist

This collection is arranged by Carl Strommen and includes:

  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. But Not For Me
  3. Embraceable You
  4. A Foggy Day
  5. Fascinating Rhythm
  6. I've Got a Crush On You
  7. 'S Wonderful
  8. How Long Has This Been Going On
  9. Nice Work if You Can Get It
  10. Someone To Watch Over Me
  11. Strike Up The Band

The accompaniment is included on the enclosed compact disc, and must be printed out at home. The CD also includes audio accompaniment tracks, as well as a tuning exercise.