From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Silografie (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rieti, Vittorio

Publisher: General Music

Edition: 488


Silographie: Cinque Pezzi per Legni
Woodcuts: Five Pieces for Winds
for woodwind quintet
by Vittorio Rieti (1898-1994)- Jewish Italian composer
I. Bouree
II. Sarabande
III. Scherzino
IV. Siciliana
V. Cotillon
Written in 1967