Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Blaserquartett Op 81 #2 (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gattermeyer, Heinrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59907


Wind Quartet Op 81 #2 (1965)
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Heinrich Gattermeyer (b. 1923)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ostinato
III. Scherzo
IV. Lento
This title is the study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-6359-gattermeyer-blaserquartett-op81-ob-cl-bsn-hn