Click image above to zoom

Skizzen (set of slides) - WW5

Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 60277


for woodwind quintet
by Jan Bach (b. 1937) - American composer
  1. The Child Prodigy
  2. Ladies' Marching Band
  3. Springtime
  4. The Love Match
  5. Bucolic Intermezzo
  6. A Pair of Butterflies
  7. In the Churchyard
  8. Art Critic
  9. Dance Craze

This title is the set of slides featuring the drawings of Heinrich Kley that are meant to accompany the woodwind quintet, "Skizzen" by Jan Bach. The images are only available directly from the publisher as a download.

The score and parts may be purchased by clicking on the following link: