Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Skizzen (score only) - WW5

Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 60275


for woodwind quintet
by Jan Bach (b. 1937) - American composer
  1. The Child Prodigy
  2. Ladies' Marching Band
  3. Springtime
  4. The Love Match
  5. Bucolic Intermezzo
  6. A Pair of Butterflies
  7. In the Churchyard
  8. Art Critic
  9. Dance Craze

This Suite for Woodwind Quintet is after drawings by Heinrich Kley, for optional performance with slides. This title is score only. To order the full set of parts, please click on the following link:

 The set of slides may be purchased by clicking on the following link: