We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet: Elegiac (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Porter, Quincy

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 7.0055


Quintet: Elegiac
for oboe and string quartet
by Quincy Porter (1897-1966)- American composer
I. Andante
II. Adagio, molto espressivo
III. Lento

Dedicated to Robert Bloom.