We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2-OB/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1.5188.3


Concerto #2
for oboe and piano
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro molto
For Leon Goossens, written in 1957
Duration: 25:00