Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto - BSN/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1384


for bassoon and piano
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984) - English composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo- allegro giocoso
For Archie Camden
Duration: 15:00