Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto #1-OB/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Stainer & Bell (England) ECS

Edition: 65933


Concerto #1 
for oboe and piano
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante con moto
III. Finale: Allegro vivace

This piano arrangement from the original orchestral version is by the composer
Duration: 22:30