From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Wind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bergsma, William

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1.2180.4


Concerto for Wind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by William Bergsma (1921-1994)- American composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai
 Commissioned by the Elizabeth Sprague Coolidge Foundation of the Library of Congress