Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Chagrin, Francis

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1952


Divertimento for woodwind quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Francis Chagrin (1905-1972)- Romanian-born composer 
I. Allegro molto vivace
II. Andantino
III. Allegretto scherzando


Duration: 8:30