Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Johnson, Hunter

Publisher: E C Schirmer

Edition: 1.2382


Trio for flute, oboe, and piano (1972)
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Hunter Johnson (1906-1998)- American composer
I. Allegro fuoco
II. Adagio serioso
III. Allegro molto

Duration: 23:00