Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet #1 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Shawn, Allen

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1.3126


Woodwind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Allen Shawn (b. 1948)- American composer, pianist, and educator
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro giocoso


This quintet was composed in 1988 for the Aspen Wind Quintet: Barli Nugent, Claudia Coonce, David Krakauer, Kaitlin Mahony, and Timothy Ward.

This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: