Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in F Major, op. 42 - VLN/BSN/PN or CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Gade, Niels Wilhelm

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56992


Trio in F Major, op. 42
for violin (or clarinet), cello (or bassoon) and piano
by Niels Wilhelm Gade (1817-1890) - Danish composer and conductor
I. Allegro animato
II. Allegro molto vivace
III. Andantino
IV. Finale: Allegro con fuoco

This title comes with an alternate clarinet part in lieu of violin. The cello part is easily performed on bassoon, with only minor adjustments. Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck.