Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Fantasy Pieces, op. 43 - BSN/PN

Composer: Gade, Niels Wilhelm

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56993


Four Fantasy Pieces, op. 43
for bassoon (or horn) and piano
by Niels Wilhelm Gade (1817-1890) - Danish composer
I. Andantino con moto
II. Allegro vivace
III. Ballade
IV. Allegro molto vivace

Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. Originally for clarinet or violin and piano. Solo parts for both bassoon and horn are included.