Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata 1615 (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Gabrieli, Giovanni

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59513


Sonata 1615
for four bassoons
by Giovanni Gabrieli (1557-1612) - Italian composer and organist

Transcribed by Christopher Weait from the Sonata for three violins and basso. 
Duration: 4:13