Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Trios (Parts Only)-OB/BSN/CEL

Composer: Zimmermann, H.

Publisher: Friedrich Wilhelm Frohlich (Germany)

Edition: FWF439


Two Trios
for oboe, cello, and bassoon
by H. Zimmermann
Trio #1
I. Adagio
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Allegro moderato
Trio #2
I. Allegro assai
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.