Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies V1-BSN

Composer: Junge, Georg

Publisher: Friedrich Wilhelm Frohlich (Germany)

Edition: FWF337


Concert Studies V1
for bassoon
by Georg Junge (1899-1967)- German bassoonist

A collection of seven etudes.