Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Schlendrian Polka-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Perl, Matthias

Publisher: Friedrich Wilhelm Frohlich (Germany)

Edition: FWF249A


Schlendrian Polka
for bassoon and orchestra
by Matthias Perl

This set includes:

  1. One solo bassoon (trombone) part
  2. One piano reduction 
  3. One set of strings parts (1-1-1-1-1)
  4. One set of wind parts (1-1-2-1  2-2-1) plus guitar and percussion

This title is also available as a piano reduction: