Click image above to zoom

Sextet in c minor Op 40-WW5/PN

Composer: Farrenc

Publisher: Furore (Germany)

Edition: 198


Sextet in c minor Op 40
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Louise Farrenc (1804-1875)- French composer, virtuosa pianist and teacher
I. Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro vivace


Edited by Willi Rechsteiner, this first edition comes with extensive notes. 

Duration: 26:30