Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Praeludium I & II - EH/ORGAN

Composer: Schumann, Clara

Publisher: Furore (Germany)

Edition: 66922


Praeludium I & II, op. 16, #1
for English horn and organ
by Clara Schumann (1819-1896) - German composer, pianist, and wife of Robert Schumann
1. Praeludium I 
2. Fuge I
3. Praeludium II
4. Fuge II
Edited by Jurgen Schwab.