Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Entry of the Gladiators (Score & Parts)-5BSN or 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Fucik, Julius

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10523


Entry of the Gladiators
for bassoon quintet: five bassoons or four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Julius Fucik (1872-1916)- Czech composer and bandmaster

Arranged by Rainer Schottstadt