Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Horns, No Waiting (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: GF31


Two Horns, No Waiting
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gary Friedman (b. 1934)- American composer


For more information, please visit the composer's website at: http://www.garyfriedmanmusic.net/comps.htm#